Web Baubles

Charming little websites that do one thing, and one thing only. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
31,788
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
19,093
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
15,309
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
13,037
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
11,460
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
4,856
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
4,614
This Peanut Looks Like a Duck www.thispeanutlookslikeaduck.com
2,962
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
2,631
Noot Noot noot.space
1,773
Is It Monday? www.isitmonday.org
1,711
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,670
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,628
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
1,507
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,380
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
1,339
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,282
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,234
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,067
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,057
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
988
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
982
Blue Ball Machine www.haneke.net
935
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
920
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
915
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
867
Purple www.purple.com
780
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
779
Emotional Baggage Check www.emotionalbaggagecheck.com
769
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
735
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
722
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
716
Crouton www.crouton.net
664
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
572
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
533
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
523
Heeeeeeeey Hooooooooo www.heeeeeeeey.com
502
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
465
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
452
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
449
Ninja Flex www.ninjaflex.com
432
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
426
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
415
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
412
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
410
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
409
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
403
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
401
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
400
Way to Go Dude www.dudelr.com
400
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
398
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
398
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
398
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
398
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
309
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
309

© 2014-2016 Bored Button