Web Baubles

Charming little websites that do one thing, and one thing only. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
30,216
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
18,263
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
14,655
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
12,500
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
11,009
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
4,701
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
4,428
This Peanut Looks Like a Duck www.thispeanutlookslikeaduck.com
2,872
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
2,530
Noot Noot noot.space
1,693
Is It Monday? www.isitmonday.org
1,634
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,599
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,551
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
1,455
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,325
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
1,307
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,220
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,022
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,017
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
944
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
941
Blue Ball Machine www.haneke.net
896
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
884
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
876
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
836
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
748
Purple www.purple.com
746
Emotional Baggage Check www.emotionalbaggagecheck.com
728
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
706
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
694
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
685
Crouton www.crouton.net
637
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
549
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
513
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
503
Heeeeeeeey Hooooooooo www.heeeeeeeey.com
480
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
445
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
427
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
426
Ninja Flex www.ninjaflex.com
412
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
409
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
398
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
390
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
390
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
387
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
383
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
382
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
382
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
382
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
382
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
382
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
381
Way to Go Dude www.dudelr.com
381
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
284
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
284

© 2014-2016 Bored Button